I am in the home stretch of my red scarf – I’ve been particularly negligent in taking photos recently, but I’ll have one up soon.

Scarves are accepted throughout the month of January, so I am interpreting this to mean that they should be received by Orphan.org by January 31. I am planning to send those that I have collected by this Wednesday, January 24.

Don’t forget to email me by Feb 10 a photo or link to your blog of the scarf or scarves that you have sent in to be eligible to win a prize (one entry per scarf):

1. a lovely peach skein of laceweight Alpaca with a Twist thanks to Priscilla

alpaca-with-a-twist.jpg

2. two skeins of Noro Kureyon with a scarf pattern (not the same pink colorway though…)

3. let’s see what else I come up with in the next couple of weeks!

How is everyone progressing?

